Anglicans Online
Worldwide Anglicanism Anglican Dioceses and Parishes
Noted Recently News Archives Start Here The Anglican Communion Africa Australia BIPS Canada
Search, Archive Official Publications Anglicans Believe... In Full Communion England Europe Hong Kong Ireland
Resource directory   The Prayer Book Not in the Communion Japan New Zealand Nigeria Scotland
    The Bible B South Africa USA Wales WorldB
This page last updated 23 February 2018  

Australia: The Australian Capital Territory

Parishes in The Australian Capital Territory are all in one diocese:

Diocese of Canberra and Goulburn
Cathedral Church of St Saviour [interior]

Parishes in The Australian Capital Territory that have web pages. If you cannot find what you are looking for, see the note at the bottom of this page.

Ainslie, All Saints
Arawang, Arawang Anglican Church
Canberra, St John the Baptist
Chapman, All Souls
Charnwood, Parish of St Barnabas
Curtin, Good Shepherd
Deakin, St Luke
Franklin, Oaks Fellowship
Ginninderra, St Paul
Gungahlin, Gungahlin Anglican Church
Hackett, Holy Cross
Hawker, Christ Church
Holt, St James
Jamison, Holy Covenant
Kaleen, St Simon
Kambah, St Stephen
Lanyon Valley, Lanyon Valley Anglican Church
Manuka, St Paul
O'Connor, St Philip
Pearce, St George
Reid, Basement Ministries
South Tuggeranong, St Mary in the Valley
Wanniassa, St Matthew
Weston, St Peter
Woden, St Alban the Martyr

AO lists parishes with websites that are brought to our attention. If you know of one we don't list or know of an error in our listings, please tell us about it. We do not list parishes that are not in communion with the See of Canterbury.

Most diocesan web sites include information about parishes in the diocese, even those without web pages.