Anglicans Online
Worldwide Anglicanism Anglican Dioceses and Parishes
Noted Recently News Archives Start Here The Anglican Communion Africa Australia BIPS Canada
Search, Archive Official Publications Anglicans Believe... In Full Communion England Europe Hong Kong Ireland
Resource directory   The Prayer Book Not in the Communion Japan New Zealand Nigeria Scotland
    The Bible B South Africa USA Wales WorldB
This page last updated 7 September 2019  

Australia: The State of South Australia

Parishes in South Australia are in one of three dioceses:

Diocese of Adelaide
Adelaide, Cathedral Church of St Peter

Diocese of The Murray
Murray Bridge, The Cathedral of St John the Baptist

Diocese of Willochra
Port Pirie, Cathedral Church of SS Peter and Paul

Parishes in South Australia that have web pages. If you cannot find what you are looking for, see the note at the bottom of this page.

Aberfoyle Park, Parish of Happy Valley [St Aidan; St Ninian, Clarendon] (The Murray)
Adelaide, All Souls (Adelaide)
Adelaide, Holy Trinity (Adelaide)
Adelaide, Parishes of the North East Adelaide [Holy Redeemer, Ingle Farm; St Luke, Modbury; St Augustine, Para Hills] (Adelaide)
Adelaide, St John (Adelaide)
Adelaide, St Luke (Adelaide)
Adelaide, St Mary Magdelene (Adelaide)
Adelaide (North Adelaide), Christ Church (Adelaide)
Belair, Holy Innocents (Adelaide)
Blackwood, All Hallows (Adelaide)
Brighton, St Jude (Adelaide)
Christies Beach, St Francis of Assisi (The Murray)
Colonel Light Gardens, All Saints (Adelaide)
Coromandel Valley Parish (Adelaide)
Edwardstown, St Francis (Adelaide)
Elizabeth, Church of the Holy Cross (Adelaide)
Fullarton, St Chad (Adelaide)
Gawler, St Francis (Adelaide)
Glen Osmond, St Saviour (Adelaide)
Glenelg, St Peter (Adelaide)
Golden Grove, St Mark (Adelaide)
Goodwood, St George the Martyr (Adelaide)
Hawthorn, St Columba (Adelaide)
Ingle Farm, Holy Reedemer (Adelaide)
Kangaroo Island Anglicans (Adelaide)
Kensington, Kensington Norwood Team Ministry [St Matthew, Kensington; St Bartholomew, Norwood] (Adelaide)
Kensington Gardens, St Edward the Confessor (Adelaide)
Largs Bay, St Alban (Adelaide)
Lockleys, St Richard of Chichester (Adelaide)
Magill, St George (Adelaide)
Mannum, Mount Pleasant and Mount Torrens (The Murray)
Mitcham, St Michael (Adelaide)
Modbury, St Luke (Adelaide)
Morphett Vale, St Hilary of Poitiers (The Murray)
Mount Gambier Pastoral District (The Murray)
Norton Summit, St John (Adelaide)
Norwood, St Bartholomew (Adelaide)
Para Hills, St Augustine (Adelaide)
Parish of Mount Barker (Christ the King, St John, St Mary, St James) (The Murray)
Parafield Gardens, St Barbara (Adelaide)
Parndana, St Richard (Adelaide)
Penneshaw, St Columba (Adelaide)
Plympton, Good Shepherd (Adelaide)
Poonindie, St Matthew (Willochra)
Port Adelaide, St Paul (Adelaide)
Port Elliot, St Jude (The Murray)
Parish of Port Lincoln (Willochra)
Riverland Pastoral District (The Murray)
St Marys, St Mary (Adelaide) [Only navigable in Internet Explorer]
Salisbury, St John (Adelaide)
Seaford Ecumenical Mission (The Murray)
Semaphore, St Bede (Adelaide)
Southern Vales Parish [St Ann, Aldinga; St Margaret of Scotland, McLaren Vale; St Philip and St James, Old Noarlunga; St Stephen, Willunga] (The Murray)
Stirling Parish (Adelaide)
Strathalbyn Anglicans (The Murray)
Tea Tree Gully, St Wilfrid (Adelaide)
Toorak Gardens, St Theodore (Adelaide)
Victor Harbor, St Augustine (The Murray)
Walkerville, St Andrew (Adelaide)
Yankalilla, Christ Church (The Murray)
Anglicans on the Yorke Peninsula (Willochra)

AO lists parishes with websites that are brought to our attention. If you know of one we don't list or know of an error in our listings, please tell us about it. We do not list parishes that are not in communion with the See of Canterbury.

Most diocesan web sites include information about parishes in the diocese, even those without web pages.